A buffet of gaming

A friend of mine recently asked if I post game pictures to my blog, which made me wonder why I didn’t. As easy as it is to make posts from my phone I’ve decided to change what I post from just finished models to to works in process, finish models, gaming pics, and whatever else I think people may be interested in. So, here we go!

First up is some additions/changes to my Dropzone Commander forces, the Scourge and the UCM. I’ve added a lot of models to both forces as well as revisiting the paint scheme. I added some OSL effects since I recently got a Grex airbrush.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I also recently finish another crew for Malifaux. It is the Open Graves boxed set as well as Zombies and a Grave Spirit.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

One of my friend’s and I have recently started playing Battletech, an older game where you have to manage heat build up and concentrate in correct positioning of large robots. It’s been fun dusting off the cobwebs on this game.
post.

image

Our Malifaux group has been going pretty steady every Thursday night. Here are some action shots including the boards I showed in an earlier post.

image

image

image

image

Lastly, my friend gave me some nice scenery for helping him with a move. These pieces are made for Infinity but will be used for Deadzone instead. They fit in great.

image

That’s it for now. Hopefully I will post more often with this new format. As always, any feedback is appreciated!

2 thoughts on “A buffet of gaming

Leave a Reply

