Malifaux – Guild Executioners

I recently joined a local Malifaux group which prompted me to buy a few new models. Since I already have a few Guild crews I decided to buy the new wave 2 Executioner models. The new Malifaux plastic models are very nice. There are a lot of small pieces but a pair of tweezers and some patience goes a long way. I painted these guys in a similar scheme to my Perdita and Lady Justice crews. I don’t typically add blood and gore to my models, but these guys have some brutal fluff so it seemed fitting. Here is a link to some additional photos. http://imgur.com/a/hYnFr  As always, any C&C is always appreciated. Thanks!

l8YrS02 8HzLHxH

Leave a Reply

