Chaos Lords

I’m playing in a local tournament in late October so I’ve decided to go back and add a few things to my 40k army. Someday I’ll get to spend a good amount of time on my Vampire Counts and actually paint some… Anyway, the first thing I’ve added are some additional HQ choices. Lucius the Eternal is a really good looking model and I didn’t change anything about him albeit his color scheme to match my army. For Huron Blackheart, I made him with bits I had from the possessed models, standard chaos marines and an aspiring champion. His familiar are also bits from the possessed range. The 3rd HQ model is a kit bash from several models including an ultramarines captain, possessed and standard chaos marines. Let me know any thoughts or suggestions and thanks for visiting!

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

