Chaos Decimator

Well, my foray into my Vampire Counts didn’t last long… The Origins gaming convention was in town and Forge World was there, which obviously means I had to buy something. I bought the Chaos Decimator because I really like the looks of dreadnoughts, and this thing is a dreadnought on steroids. It stands about 2X as tall as my helbrutes and looks amazing. I bought one of each arm and magnetized them. I pinned the legs at the joints prior to assembly because this thing would have been very difficult to assemble if I hadn’t. It also adds some strength to the legs so that hopefully I wont have to do any repairs down the road. OK, NOW I can get started on my other army..

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Chaos Decimator

Leave a Reply

