Krell – Lord of Undeath

This model marks the move from painting my Chaos Space Marines to working on my Vampire Counts army. This is the first completed model in the army and I started with this sculpt because it’s awesome. As with my chaos marine army, I chose vampire counts because I really like the range of models and I want to work on a very dark, earthy color scheme. I have a pile of un-assembled models, so I will have a lot of updates over the next few months as I work on this new army. What new projects are you working on?

ImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

